Overview


Private Notes allow you to leave comments on People for later viewing purposes. These Notes can be used for a wide variety of things such work ethic, tardiness, injuries, etc. This article will show you who can view Private Notes.


Getting Started


If you have written a Private Note on someone and checked the Private Note box, you as the creator of the note will be the only person who can view it. It will not be visible to anyone else who signs in and goes to the person's profile.

In the example below, Hunter is signed in and has left a Private Note on Aaron Browning's profile. The date and time the Note was created is visible, along with the content of the Note.


content


In the example below, Aaron Browning's account is shown again however we are logged in as a different User. The Private Note is not visible anywhere.


note


Thank you for reading this support article. Please refer to the support library for regularly updated support documents.