Overview


There may be a point in time where you need to revoke a User's ability to access LaborChart. This is possible and this article will show you how to do so.


Getting Started


To revoke a User's access, you will first need to locate the person's Details Page and change their status from Active to Inactive. The Status setting can be found in the Info section of the Details Page. Make sure to select the Save button after making this change.


status


Changing their status from Active to Inactive will disable their access to the LaborChart platform, but their profile will remain in the system (unless you delete them).


You can quickly view your Inactive People by starting on the People Page and applying the Filter Status = Inactive.


active


Thank you for reading this support article. Please refer to the support library for regularly updated support documents.