You do have the option to delete several pieces of information in LaborChart. However, once a Request has been deleted it is not possible to recover it although there are steps that can be taken to recreate it accurately. This article will show you how to do so.
You can utilize the Activity Feed to recreate a Request. Every Project has its own Details Page, and it is here that you will find the information needed to recreate the Workforce Request.
The Activity Feed linked to each Project keeps record of everything that occurs to a Project within the Platform. The feed is categorized to make it quicker to find select information; you can find the deleted Request under the Requests tab.
Only certain details of the Request will be kept in the Activity Feed such as Job Title and date range, along with who created/deleted the Request and when. Any additional comments, Assignment instructions, or Scope of Work will have to be restated in the newly created Request.
Thank you for reading this support article. Please refer to the support library for regularly updated support documents.