Every user in your LaborChart platform is assigned to a certain Permission Level. If you no longer see a use case for a certain Level it can be deleted. This article will show you how to do so.
On the Permissions tab of the Settings Page, you will see a list of all current Permission Levels. Next to each permission, you can review the people that are currently mapped to that Level. In order to delete a Permission Level, there must be no People mapped to that level. The Admin Permission Level is intended to be the highest Level User and cannot be edited or deleted.
Once you have changed the Permission Level for everyone mapped to the Permission Level you wish you delete, you can select the Delete button next to the Permission Level. This will remove the Level from your platform.
Thank you for reading this support article. Please refer to the support library for regularly updated support documents.